com.atproto.server.deactivateAccount
Deactivates a currently active account. Stops serving of repo, and future writes to repo until reactivated. Used to finalize account migration with the old host after the account has been activated on the new host.
Details · procedure
| Kind | procedure |
|---|---|
| Authority | server.atproto.com |
| Indexed |
What's different
There is nothing to compare yet: this is the only version of com.atproto.server.deactivateAccount anywhere.